Who Says I Can’t – Jothy Rosenberg | TEDxIHEParis

Good afternoon!

I’ve been so busy with extra work, cleaning, packing and preparing for Stockholm, that I’ve barely felt any flow while writing. I write a little bit every day for you but I don’t have a full post I’m completely happy with. And honestly, I think my next post will be out this weekend. Until then I thought I would share the talks from TEDxIHEParis from last month. They are finally online! Here’s one of my favorites. What do you think? Feel free to comment 🙂

Untitled

Leave a Reply

