Two Weeks Left

Oh the time flies!

I only have two more weeks in Paris. Suddenly I have to book meetings with all my friends here in order to properly say goodbye. And I have to hurry up doing some things I still have on my list!

This weekend I ticked off a few though; I went inside and up in the tower of Sacrรฉ Coeur. I’ve spent many evenings on the stairs, talking about life with friends but I’ve never actually entered it. It’s such a unique and beautiful building. I actually like it more than the Eiffel Tower. Speaking of the Eiffel Tower, I finally went up there too and all the way to the top! That is of course a must do when you’re in Paris. I also took a ride on the Seine. It was a lovely weather, thankfully. I did it all with one of my closest friends visiting from Sweden which was so much fun. We also catched up over some cheese fondue and drinks in the buzzing Marais. Nights like this is one of many reasons I love this city!

These last two weeks will be a puzzle. I have to continue working but also squeeze in all my friends + get ready to move home. Hectic! But I will manage. If I post shorter or fewer blog posts it’s because of this. Hope you understand!

Untitled

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Two Weeks Left

  1. Always I thought to go to Paris. We had good luck to view the most popular town.
    C’est tres chic. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Le Tour Eiffel is the symbol of love, in my opinion
    You had a great occasion!

    Like

    • Paris is a very romantic city, especially when you come here only to visit. So many beautiful spots to see ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Ah then you know! Thank you, trying to see, taste, smell and feel Paris extra much these last few days! Hope you loved your stay in Spain as much as I loved France ๐Ÿ™‚ x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

