Update from the Home Office

img_7857

Tonight I’m isolating myself (and will do so for half of the week) to work as much as possible with my businesses, the blog and on myself🙏🏼 Because SOON, two Swedish friends will visit me and I can’t wait!😬👏🏼 So I’ll stay here in front of my computer, with a coffee (will switch to tea closer to bed time) and some Algerian sweets I’ve received from a very nice Algerian family. And I’ll try update myself on how the match between Ireland and Sweden is going. (Allez les bleus-jaunes!🇸🇪).

Ok enough! A new blog post tomorrow, promise x

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

