Get To Know Me – Part 3

GET TO KNOW ME - PART 3

Read part 1 here and part 2 here.

Would you rather trade intelligence for looks or looks for intelligence?

Looks for intelligence.

How often do you buy clothes?

Not very often at the moment. Last time was in January, four months ago.

Have you ever had a secret admirer?

I think so haha.

What’s your favorite holiday?

Christmas!

What’s the most daring thing you’ve ever done?

Probably moving to a foreign country all by myself, where I hadn’t been before and where I didn’t speak the language fluently.

What was the last thing you recorded on TV?

I don’t think I’ve recorded something on the TV since 2006…

What was the last book you read?

The last one I finished was The Compound Effect. Here’s my review:

What’s your favorite type of foreign food?

Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, French and American. YUM.

Are you a clean or messy person?

I’m in between. I try to be clean but sometimes I’m messy.

Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life?

Maybe Angelina Jolie although we’re not very alike. I think she can be both strong and sensitive.

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

If I’m going all in with a shower, make up and pick of outfit, one hour at least.

What kitchen appliance do you use every day?

The Nespresso machine! (TGFC!)

What’s your favorite fast food chain?

Burger King all the way.

What’s your favorite family recipe?

These:

cutles.jpg

Basically they’re a mix of tuna, lemon juice and other goodies, rolled into balls and then fried. So. Good. Called cutlets, look up the recipe!
Do you love or hate roller coasters?

I hate-love roller coasters. I’m super excited when I’m in the line. Then I’m like “what have I done!?” when I’m on it. Afterwards I feel like “that was AWESOME!”.My feeling about roller coasters is like a roller coaster.

When do you want to get married?

Around the age of 25 – 30. Ideally after like 4-5 years of relationship at least. Marriage is a big thing to me.

How many children do you want?

Three and I would love to have at least one boy ❤

What’s your favorite movie?

I can’t choose! Ace Ventura, Harry Potter, Freedom writers…

How old were you when you learned Santa wasn’t real? How did you find out?

I don’t even remember. 5 or 6?

Is your glass half full or half empty?

Well it’s all about perspectives!

What’s the craziest thing you’ve done in the name of love?

Planned a move abroad to their home country after only one month together… Don’t rush kids!

What three items would you take with you on a deserted island?

A knife, a lighter and a bag of meat. Seriously, I’m now sure what’s best. I’m not smart enough for those type of questions haha.

What was your favorite subject in school?

English, Swedish, science (before the math came in) and art.

What’s the most unusual thing you’ve ever eaten?

Rabbit I think. Not tried those snails yet!

Do you collect anything?

Experiences 😉

To be continued in part 4. 

Untitled

One thought on “Get To Know Me – Part 3

  1. Pingback: Get To Know Me – Part 4 | Happy Careerista

Leave a Reply

