Gratitude

I’m grateful for the sunshine that peeked in through my window this morning, allowing me to get some D-vitamin while meditating. Thank you.

I’m grateful for all the components that created a tasty brunch and filled me with energy. Thank you.

I’m grateful for the Spotify shuffle bringing me some of my favorite songs and artists, music to thrill my soul. Thank you.

I’m grateful for the people asking me how I’m feeling today and wishing me a good day. Thank you.

I’m grateful for my mother’s constant love even if we hundreds of miles away right now. Thank you.

 I’m grateful for the five amazing months in Paris. Thank you ❤

12804286_1295742100442302_1057976712_n

Leave a Reply

