Passion for Writing

Back from my little shopping round and ready to take on something new;

Freelance writing.

This is something I’ve been thinking about for a while and now I’m going to try it for real. I’m not saying I’m an excellent writer, but I’ve loved writing since I was quite small and languages has always been an interest. So why not try?

I will do some research for sites and then try writing some smaller pieces. I’ll let you know how it goes. Do you have any suggestions or experiences from freelance writing? Don’t hesitate to let me know!

Since I’m only giving you boring posts about myself, you should head over to http://www.instagram.com/ms.eriksson and feel inspired 😉

Much love x AE ❤

Leave a Reply

