A fully booked Thursday

It’s already Thursday, guys. Where did half of the week go?

Anyway, I have a pretty fully booked day ahead of me. First I’m off to do some some simple shopping and to get some information about what documents I have to bring to get a French number. Then I’ll head home again to do a few hours of work regarding freelance writing. When my roommate’s done at work I’ll met her and a few other friends close to the Effiel Tower to have a chat and a drink. A very nice, and Parisian way to end the day.

Now I’m going to finish my tea, take a quick look at my vision boards and get ready for shopping. Which means comfortable clothes and sneakers. Dressed classy as a Parisian woman, what is that?

x AE ❤

Leave a Reply

