Busy few days

Readers! I’ve had a few busy days and will actually have a few more. But I will try to update the blog at least once every day.

I hope your Halloween was scary and lots of fun. Mine was a special one but brought me some new contacts which I always love to gain. Now I’m in the middle of moving to a new place and after I’m done with moving the last stuff tomorrow, I’ll head to a meeting regarding the launch in Paris. Very exciting to discuss coming weeks! I’ve been so flexible with my time here so far, but I have a feeling it’ll get hectic pretty soon. A company launch is a big project but I really can’t wait to be a part of this and learn massively from it.

I’ll go back to preparing for tomorrow’s meeting/preparing content for the blog and Instagram/cleaning and doing laundry. I’ll be a city girl again tomorrow!

x AE ❤

Leave a Reply

